Thursday, June 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Saturday, June 08, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Saturday, June 01, 2019
web only

The Shawnee County Suicide Prevention Coalition will be hosting an Applied Suicide Intervent…

Friday, May 31, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
web only

Many students at Washburn share similar worries that the cost of their education could leave…

Friday, May 24, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019