Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Updated

Madi Steinbrock speaks on women working in Kinesiology and athletic departments

Monday, March 11, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Monday, March 04, 2019
  • Updated

As students, we want to attend an inclusive university. By inclusive we want a university th…