web only
  • Comments

An apple a day keeps the doctor away. But is it healthy to eat an apple a day considering the amount of wax that is used to make it look fresh and shiny?

Friday, May 01, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Monday, March 02, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Monday, February 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019